Get Help

Requests for assistance are kept confidential unless and until explicit permission is granted.

Get Food

This image links to the Food and Nutrition page.

“I know that all the staff and volunteers at the Isaacs Center are working tirelessly for our community cooking, packaging, and delivering. I appreciate receiving the meals daily. Thank you for your hard work.”

CONTACT:
Khristel Simmons, MSW
Director of Food and Nutrition Services
ksimmons@isaacscenter.org
212.360.7620 x1106

Senior Services

This image links to the Senior Services page.

“I live alone and was in denial that I needed any extra support. Once I accepted the help, I started attending regular events… I wouldn’t have gone if it weren’t for Isaacs Center holding me accountable and following-up.”

CONTACT:
Aaron Rooney, LMSW
Clinical Director
arooney@isaacscenter.org
212.360.7620 x1114

Young Adults

This image links to the Young Adults page.

“I am a full-time mother, a full-time essential worker, and a growing professional in the health care industry. I give all my thanks to…the Stanley Isaacs Center.”


CONTACT:
Shayla Simpson
Director of Advance and Earn
ssimpson@isaacscenter.org
212.360.7620 x229

School-Age Children and Adolescents

This image links to the School Age Children and Adolescents page.

“I can get help with my schoolwork, and my mom can go to work and doesn’t have to worry about watching me.”

CONTACT:
Roy Baptiste
Beacon Director
rbaptiste@goddard.org
646-830-0137

Other Resources

NYC 311
City of New York Resources
19th Precinct
Domestic Violence Support hotline: 800-621-HOPE
NYC Well hotline (free, confidential mental health support): 888-NYC-WELL
NYC Green Book Online
NY State Coronavirus Test Sites

Aprenda más en español

Albert Bencosme
abencosme@isaacscenter.org
212-360-7620 x133

了解更多中文内容

Gloria Gong
ggong@isaacscenter.org
212-360-7620 x138